Non classé

Set Of Social Media Internet sites For Online Marketers

There are a few obvious candidates that could quickly come to mind, If you think of social network sites. It might be surprising to understand how many different social-networking websites are actually on the market. Here is a basic list of social-networking sites online, but this list is by no means exhaustive.

Adult and Dating – These are social network websites that concentrate on relationships and dating.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging – These are social networking sites that sometimes center fully around talking through blogging, or set a sizable emphasis on the thought of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- WordPress, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

General Social Networking – These will be the core of the social marketing notion, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the-pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- YouTube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social-networking – These internet sites are especially common in nations, or are meant to focus on residents of a certain state. Friendster, for instance, is a worldwide social network site but it is especially popular in countries other than the United States Of America. Biip, to the other hand, is a social-networking site created for the community.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests – These are social networking sites that are aimed toward particular interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee fans or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality team, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media – These sites specialize in sharing media and news with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation – These are social-networking websites that are suitable for younger generations and students. My family friend found out about https://linkedin.com/in/henry-s-porretto-205190146 by searching Yahoo.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia Online, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these websites could be a good solid approach to drive targeted visitors to your articles or your site. Before you ask, yes, you’ve to be cautious to not do and overall sales pitch in your post. Dig up new info on the affiliated link – Click here: houzz.com/pro/henryporretto. But with a little thinking o-n your part you’ll manage to produce a post that’s directed to your marketplace, without sounding as spam.

Until you are extremely creative within your post, some of the web sites won’t lend them-selves to this marketing approach. Consequently you’ll find yourself being banned and your article being removed if you violate the conditions of service of others and these reflected on this list of social-networking sites..

Travailinternetsansrisque |
Jenesuispasdpressive |
Onsort |
Unblog.fr | Créer un blog | Annuaire | Signaler un abus | Tut et Rien
| Stagephemr
| Supports de cours en infocom